The Six Healing Sounds Of The Taoist Tradition

  1. The Lung Sound – “S” Breath (Red)
  2. The Kidney Sound – “Blowing Wind” Breath (Blue)
  3. The Liver & Gall-Bladder Sound – “Sh” Breath (Green)
  4. The Heart Sound & Small Intestine Sound – Un-Voiced “Hah” Breath (Red)
  5. The Spleen, Pancreas & Stomach Sound – Un-Voiced “Who” Breath (Yellow)
  6. The Triple Warmer – Un-Voiced “Hee” Breath

(Videos to come as soon as they are edited)